Associate Members

Russian State Social University
represented by dr. Anastasia Karpunina

Hochschule Bremen
represented by Prof. Dr. Can M. Aybek

Palacký University Olomouc - Department of Sociology, Andragogy and Cultural Anthropology
represented by Dr. Eva Klimentová

Kolping University of Applied Sciences
represented by Ramunė Bagdonaitė-Stelmokienė, M.S.W.

ESEIS: École Supérieure Européenne de l'Intervention Sociale
represented by general director dr. Béatrice Muller

University of Social and Administrative Affairs
represented by rector assoc. prof. Zuzana Machová

LIRTES - Université Paris-Est Créteil
represented by prof. Laurence Costes

Individual Members

PhDr. Andrej Kállay, Ph.D.
Úrad komisára pre deti

Prof. em. Dr. Dr.h.c. Detlef Baum

Jutta Helga Harrer-Amersdorffer, M.A.
Social Work

Updated: 14. 05. 2021

Affiliated Membership in ERIS

Schedule no. 1 to the Statutes of the European Supervisory Board of the European Research Institute for Social Work.